• Poémes de noël : Voici venu Noël

    Voici venu Noël

    En agitant son pagne

    L'odeur du "fleur-Noël"

    Assourdit la campagne

    De son étrange appel.

    La nature est en fête

    Le soleil se fait doux

    Et l'alizé s'entête

    A siffler des airs fous.

    Enfants de Guadeloupe

    Voici venir la Noël.

    Sur les cannes, des houppes

    Poudrent le front du ciel.

    De l'ombre des cabanes

    Couleur de vanillon

    Aux confins des savanes

    Rêvez de réveillon!

    Aux cœurs de vos corbeilles,

    Ramenez des hameaux

    Les groseilles vermeilles

    saignant sur les rameaux.

    Cueillez le pois d'Angole

    Balisant les jardins

    Où l'igname créole

    Enfouit ses brodequins.

    Tous les peuples du monde

    Joyeux chantent Noël

    Et soyez de la ronde

    Au vent de l'archipel!

    Florette MORAND

    Source : http://halleyjc.blog.lemonde.fr

    noel_020

  • Commentaires

    1
    Jeudi 1er Février à 17:04
    Thanks for finally writing about >Poémes dde noël :Voici vwnu Noël - Le mondde de la philo et de la poésie <loved it!
      • Mardi 6 Février à 13:39

        Merci de votre visite

    2
    Mardi 6 Février à 21:18
    Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It in fact was a leisure accout it. Glance complicated too far introduced agreeaboe from you! However, hhow could we communicate?
    3
    Vendredi 9 Février à 11:40
    I think that what you published was very reasonable. However, what about this? suppose you were to create a awesome headline? I mean, I don't wish to tell you how to run yokur blog, but suppose you added something to possibly grab people's attention? I mean Poémes de noël : Voici venu Noël - Le monde de la philo et de la poésie iis a little plain. You could look at Yahoo's home page and watch how they create ardticle headlines to grab people interested. Youu might add a related viddeo or a related piic or two to grab reasders interested abhout everything've ggot to say. Just my opinion, it might make youur blog a little livelier.
      • Mardi 13 Février à 10:13

        Merci de votre visite et de vos conseils.

        Mon blog me convient parfaitement. Les gens y viennent comme ils veulent. Je n'ai pas besoin d'attirer plus de gens. Il est fait avec simplicité et partage.

        Bonne journée

    4
    Mardi 13 Février à 13:20
    Eveerything is very open with a really clear description of the issues. It was truly informative. Your site is very helpful. Thanks for sharing!
    5
    Mercredi 14 Février à 20:21
    My relatives always say thaat I am wasting my time here at net, but I knoww I am getting know-how every day by reading ssuch good articles.
    6
    Dimanche 25 Février à 00:18
    I really like what you guys are usually up too. This tpe of clever work and reporting! Keep upp the wonderful works guys I've incorporated you guys to my personal blogroll.
    7
    Mercredi 28 Février à 10:21

    Merci à tous de vos visites sur mon blog.

    8
    Dimanche 17 Mars à 00:15
    Amazing! This blog looks exactly like my old one! It's oon a totally different topic but itt has pretty much the same page layout and design. Supoerb choice of colors!
    9
    Iva
    Lundi 18 Mars à 21:04
    Verry nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I've truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts. In any case I'll be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you writte again very soon!
    10
    Mardi 19 Mars à 00:27
    I know this web page offedrs quality depending posts and additional information, is there anny other web pagbe which presents thesee kinds of information in quality?
    11
    Mercredi 20 Mars à 00:35
    I am now not positive where you're getting your info, however good topic. I needs to spend some time learning more or figuring out more. Thanks foor great info I was searching for this informatiion for my mission.
    12
    Mercredi 20 Mars à 10:09
    Hello, i think that i saw you visited my blog thus i came tto “return thhe favor”.I amm attemptin to find things to improve my site!I suppose its ok to use some of your ideas!!
    13
    Mercredi 20 Mars à 22:03
    Have you ever considered abojt adding a little bit more than just your articles? I mean, what you say is valuable aand all. However imagine if you added some great pictures or videos to give your posts more, "pop"! Your cpntent is excellent but with pics and clips, this site could certainly be one of the very best in its field. Very good blog!
      • Jeudi 21 Mars à 13:41

        J'aimerai que vous fassiez vos commentaires en français. Sinon je ne les publierai plus. Vous êtes sur un blog français, je ne parle pas anglais. Je n'ai pas l'intention non plus de rajouter des vidéos.

        Merci de votre visite.

         

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :